OI POLLOI - 100% Antifascist Streetcrust - CD

10,62 €


This is the CD version of "Blame It On The System" 10 ", supplemented by the songs of" Donald Trump - Fuck You! "7" and the track "Skinhead 2019" from the split EP with Sekasorto. Altogether this results in 10 new Streetcrust / Progressive Oi anthems against the shitty system of Scotland's anarcho-punk legends. The CD comes in a digipack with a poster booklet. That's cool!