TROKUT - Shapeless - CD

9,95 €


Trokut's debut album, "Shapeless", is an electronic jazz record, a result of the band's sonic explorations and improvisations over the years with the goal of creating a syntax through which the band communicate and express their ideas.

Jaka Arh - Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Synthesizers, Electronics
Bojan Skočilić - Electric Bass, Bass Synthesizer
Filip Pavić - Electric Guitar
Jerko Jurin - Drums

Vocals on track 5 and additional vocals on track 6 by Ana Čop
Additional synthesizers and processing on tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 and 10 by Neven Marinac

All songs written, arranged and performed by Trokut
Produced by Neven Marinac and Trokut

Recorded at Morris Studio, Zagreb, from October 31st to November 3rd 2019.
Recorded and mixed by Neven Marinac
Mastered by Filip Vidović, Matterhorn Music, Zagreb
Artwork & graphic design by Ivan Čadež
Additional design & layout by Lea Jurin, Studio Mikser