WAKE OF HUMANITY - Fight/Resist - LP

105,00 kn


Wake of Humanity's first album after 2 EPs. Vegan Straight Edge hardcore with thoughtful lyrics.

released November 2, 2018

Wake of Humanity is:

Chris LaPointe – vocals
Jeremy Gruenewald – guitars, vocals
MJ Gruenewald – drums
Michael Chinn – bass

Jessica Kitzman – cello on “Fight/Resist”
Carey Fegel – additional vocals on “Alone & Broken”/crew

Recorded and engineered at Studio Litho in Seattle, WA June – July, 2018 by Matt Bayles
Mixed by Matt Bayles at Red Room in Seattle, WA
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege in Portland, OR
Artwork and layout by Dylan Garret Smith