"Healing Sounds", a benefit compilation album of the domestic electronic scene for earthquake victims is out

"Healing Sounds - Croatia Earthquakes Relief Project" a benefit compilation album of the domestic electronic scene for earthquake victims was released today. The album has been released in digital format, while the vinyl release is expected in two parts in the coming months. At the initiative of Nenad Barić and Jan Kinčl as the initiators of the project with the publishing support of the PDV Records, domestic producers gathered, submitting their compositions for this occasion. The album contains mostly exclusive songs, created exclusively for this occasion, and it currently contains (in alphabetical order): Andrea Ljekaj, Antonio Zuza, Disrupted Project, Egoless, Fabris Audio, Insolate, Ivan Komlinovic, Jan Kinčl & Regis Kattie, Kodin, Koolade, Le Chocolat Noir, Laseech, Microslav, Qwerty, PEZNT, Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman, RFMN, VRH, Zarkoff.


Healing Sounds - Croatia Earthquakes Relief Project tracklist:
1. Petar Dundov & Ilija Rudman - Morning Glory
2. RMFN - Slow and Delicious
3. Zarkoff - Short Existence
4. Microslav - Apek
5. Qwerty - Vola
6. Antonio Zuza - Televised
7. Koolade - Go Out (Sunny Outside)
8. Kozmodrum - Sirup People
9. Jan Kincl - LA Rework feat Regis Kattie & Danijel Kevic
10. Laseech - You Can Get It
11. PEZNT - Deep Down Inside feat Divine Essence
12. Element 33 - Ventriloquist
13. Ivan Komlinovic - Optical Fiber
14. Igor Fabris - Zagreb
15. Andrea Ljekaj - Tamo
16. Le Chocolat Noir - Body
17. Insolate - Human Conductor
18. Disrupted Project - Static
19. Egoless - Go Ape
20. Kodin - Abunai
21. VRH - Broken Sombrero

As of today, the compilation is exclusively available on the PDV Records Bandcamp profile, while it will appear on all other services in mid-April. The first part of the vinyl release is expected by the beginning of summer. The second part of the vinyl release will be released after the summer, with new exclusive songs, which will subsequently be added to the digital edition of the compilation. The fundraising campaign is still open.